Find a school

Unified in purpose; unique in personality

Every one of our schools offers an outstanding faith-based education, but like our students, every school has its own personality and provides a slightly different learning environment. Explore our schools below, and visit us at our open houses this October.
Archbishop Molloy
High School

Sunday, October 14, 2018
11 AM — 4 PM

Briarwood, Queens
Archbishop Kearney
High School

Saturday, September 29, 2018
12 PM — 1:30 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6 PM — 7:30 PM

Bensonhurst, Brooklyn
Bishop Loughlin Memorial
High School

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
3:30 PM — 7 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018
12 PM — 4 PM

Ft. Greene, Brooklyn
Cathedral Preparatory School and Seminary

Saturday, September 29, 2018
10 AM — 1 PM

Sunday, October 21, 2018
1 PM — 4 PM

Sunday Mass in School Chapel,
October 21, 4 PM, All Welcome

Elmhurst, Queens
Christ The King
High School

Saturday, October 20, 2018
10 AM — 1 PM
Presentations at 10 AM, 10:45 AM,
11:30 AM, 12:15 PM, and 1 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7 PM

Middle Village, Queens
Cristo Rey Brooklyn
High School

Thursday, November 8, 2018
6 PM — 8 PM

Saturday, March 16, 2019
12 PM — 3 PM

East Flatbush, Brooklyn
Fontbonne Hall Academy

Saturday, October 20, 2018
12:30 PM — 3:30 PM

Bay Ridge, Brooklyn
Holy Cross
High School

Sunday, October 21, 2018
12 PM — 4 PM

Flushing, Queens
Monsignor McClancy Memorial
High School

Saturday, October 6, 2018
1 PM — 4 PM

East Elmhurst, Queens
Nazareth Regional
High School

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6 PM — 8 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018
11:30 AM — 2 PM

East Flatbush, Brooklyn
St. Agnes Academic
High School

Saturday, October 13, 2018
10 AM — 1 PM

College Point, Queens
St. Edmund Preparatory
High School

Saturday, October 13, 2018
11 AM — 1 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7 PM

Sheepshead Bay, Brooklyn
St. Francis Preparatory
High School

Saturday, October 13, 2018
12 PM — 4 PM

Registration recommended

Fresh Meadows, Queens
St. John's Preparatory
High School

Saturday, October 13, 2018
11 AM — 3 PM

Astoria, Queens
St. Joseph
High School

Thursday, October 25, 2018
6 PM — 8 PM

Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn
Saint Saviour
High School

Sunday, September 30, 2018
1 PM — 3 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018
6 PM — 7:30 PM

Park Slope, Brooklyn
The Mary Louis Academy

Sunday, October 14, 2018
10 AM — 3 PM

Jamaica Estates, Queens
Xaverian
High School

Sunday, October 21, 2018
10 AM — 2 PM

Bay Ridge, Brooklyn

CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL OPEN HOUSES 2018